Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.3
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Henri
    cl

    Review score

    9.2
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicola
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    5 May 2018
    Helpful staff, best breakfast we had on our Chile trip.
    dan
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    4 May 2018

    Nice location but very uninformed staff

    I emailed in advance to ask about booking wine tours dinners lunches etc and was told it can be done when I arrived. Upon arrival we found many vineyards need advance reservations for tastings and definitely for lunch. We were told to take a taxi to one and when we got there were told no chance for a tasting without reservation. If you run a hotel in a wine region I guess 80% of your guests are there for visiting vineyards. It's extremely poor if your staff do not know what is required to assist guests.
    Super location and a nice setting amongst the vines. Good breakfast.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samantha
    ar

    Review score

    9.6
    26 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronald
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018

    Thank you. A highlight of our trip to Chile!!!

    We loved it!! The restaurant was excellent. We loved the ability to walk through the vineyards to other wineries and restaurants.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gordon
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    25 March 2018

    A great location. A short walk through the vineyard to Laura Hartwig winery for tastings.

    The small shower with a curtain.
    Lovely pool area. Isabel arranged a driver for us and a tour of wineries ending with lunch.
    Guy
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    17 March 2018

    Amazing setting in Colchagua Valley

    Rooms were quite simple but to be expected for the price - although a fridge / minibar and wine glasses wouldn’t go amiss in the room.
    Stunning views, easy access to wineries, very clean and friendly staff will to go the extra mile to help out with reservations or requests.
    Nathaline Abut
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    15 March 2018

    The hotel was lovely and being in the middle of vineyard, the view was awesome.

    Although the children are welcome, there is no pool provided for small kids.
    The staff were very friendly, the view was amazing, and the hotel was very quiet and relaxing! It was also great that they have their own restaurant now, which is such an advantage specially if you have kids, so we didn’t have to drive, though it was also not bad to walk as there are two nearby restaurants. It was also great that it’s in the middle of vineyard so my son enjoyed picking and eating some grapes! Also, I like the eggs, and the many fruits and fruit juices provided for breakfast!
    Paula
    cl

    Review score

    5.4
    15 March 2018
    Lack of cleanliness, seemed like only the floor was cleaned. No attention to details, TV dirty, trash can bathroom dirty, faucets in shower seemed to have never been cleaned ( they were white). and the shower space was so tiny the curtain wraps you, awful!
    Loved the sorroundings, the room was very basic but ok
    peter
    lu

    Review score

    5.4
    8 March 2018

    Friendly, helpful but hotel needs a refit, especially the rooms.

    Room, but acknowledge that the price was modest.
    Swimming Pool
    Grumpy guy
    fr

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018

    A great base for exploring the area's vineyards.

    Great location . Easy walk to local restaurants and Santa Excellent breakfast.
    Susan
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    22 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sally
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brandey
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    8 February 2018
    View was beautiful! Vines with mountains in the background. Restaurant was easy to walk to minus the dogs barking as we walked through the vines!
    Barbara
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eduardo
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    Fantastic location! Great breakfast and the scenery is just stunning. Wish I had booked the room for more days because there’s so much to do.
    Rachel
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2018

    Outstanding! Will return! It’s gorgeous!

    Bed was a little hard for me, but doable, because I love the place so much
    Outstanding facility with amazing reception and customer service!
    Lynne
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews